Yes Gawd! No More Oily Skin! The Cure? MILK OF MAGNESIA


Image

Hey loves!

O.M.G!  First let me say that today was the first time in my life that I’ve used Milk of Magnesia as a face primer.  I’ve read and seen numerous reviews on this product and mostly all swore by it.  So, my curiosity got the best of me and I headed out to Walgreens to pick me up a bottle.  My problem is my T-Zone where the oil demons love to gather and ruin my day, not to mention, oxidize my makeup.  Enough is enough!  I hated blotting and was going to put a stop to this once and for all.  All I can say is, GO GET IT!  It is a true miracle and I’m so glad that I came across so many reviews on it.  I did every activity in the world today to sweat and get the oil demons worked up and all to no avail, which is a good thing!  I even steamed my bathroom, trying to discredit this remedy.  Matte all day long.  I even took a nap and woke up matte.  Okay!  So, I’ll post a video up maybe tomorrow on this miracle for all you non-believers.  Thank God for small miracles!!

 

About Anji Ray

Anji Ray: An*jee Rey -noun Panamanian Princesa. A force. A lover. A Fighter. 5-Star. Trained. Classy. Ready. Actor. Groundling In Training. Facebook.com/anjirayproductions
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please Show Me love and leave a comment! Thank You!

