A Letter to Maia Campbell


UPDATE! Maia’s response:

@QueXopaCali_PTY @keitabugg35 @anjiray this made my day I am touched

Dear Maia,

I don’t know if you will ever come across this post, but chances are you will.  I’m proud of you sister-girl.  Like from the bottom of my heart proud.  From one actress to another, one sista to another.    I feel your pain Maia and I see your healing AND I applaud it!  It is absolutely senseless to continue harboring on the past, so here’s to your future!    Congrats on your two movie role offers!  Congrats on your thriving relationship with your daughter.

Often times its easy for people to throw stones at glass houses, but when its their glass house….all bets are off!  Your story is a TESTIMONY that no matter the circumstance there is still hope.  I know your story has touched millions, because it touched me.  God bless you girl! #Hallelujah !

Sincerely,

Anji Ray

@AnjiRay

@QueXopaCali_PTY

Maia Campbell and Her Daughter Look to Their Future – Iyanla Fix My Life – Oprah Winfrey Network – YouTube.

About Anji Ray

Anji Ray: An*jee Rey -noun Panamanian Princesa. A force. A lover. A Fighter. 5-Star. Trained. Classy. Ready. Actor. Groundling In Training. Facebook.com/anjirayproductions
This entry was posted in Acting, Entertainment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Letter to Maia Campbell

  1. gratissex nu says:

    U have a awesome weblog over here. I just wanna say thanks for all the interesting info on it. I’ll follow your website if you keep up the good work!

Please Show Me love and leave a comment! Thank You!

