~A DAY IN THE LIFE OF A INDUSTRY SOCIOPATH……….


–A DAY IN THE LIFE OF A INDUSTRY EXECUTIVE SOCIOPATH……….

in·dus·try/ˈindəstrē/

Noun:
  1. Economic activity concerned with the processing of raw materials and manufacture of goods in factories.
  2. A particular form or branch of economic or commercial activity: “the tourist industry”.

so·ci·o·path/ˈsōsēōˌpaTH/

Noun:
A person with a personality disorder manifesting itself in extreme antisocial attitudes and behavior and a lack of conscience.

OHHHHHHHHHHHH MYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY GAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWD!

OMG!

I’ve been gone for nearly a year now AND let me tell yall, I HAVE GOT THE TEA! CHILDREN I’m back and I have { sooooooooo } <—— many stories to tell.  That sentence will make COMPLETE sense in the blogs to come.

So, I was talking to a friend today about a reality television star that I worked for for a short period of time….at present writing I’ve worked for a few.  It took 3 hours to give a synopsis of approximately 1.5 months of drama. I Swear.  At the end of the conversation, my friend told me that this story was absolutely draining but thoroughly entertaining.  He said it was better than my previous hits, “A Gold Digger’s Karma”. So, I’m blogging about it, but it will take SEVERAL posts to give you a full picture.  SEVERAL.

As a disclosure,  NOT ONE PERSON besides my mother and the staff I worked with knows who I’m referring to.  TRUST me.

I mean, guys, I’ve heard about CRAZY executives in Hollywood, but NEVER in my lifetime did I imagine that I’d work for one.  Never….EVER.

Think of this post as a “trailer” of sorts…..well, HELL…. think of it as my pilot, because THAT’S exactly how the HELL I’m going to pitch it.  And you, as my audience are going to ride along…..yes, Lawd, GAWD, yall are about to see THE INSANITY that exists BEHIND REALITY TELEVISION.

Trailer:

*In my best FEATURE FILM trailer voice*

There are broke people who have pitched  television shows, borrowed money in THE EXCESS OF MILLIONS…… and…… are…… STILL broke…..in the entertainment industry.  

There are BROKE REALITY STARS.  There are people who are exposed  AND connected to industry executives that have the power to MAKE OR BREAK you.  These people are ABSOLUTE SOCIOPATHS, yet have the ability to convince an Eskimo to buy ice. These  SOCIOPATHS hide behind religions, berate and scream at people, throw objects and tantrums, offer racial slurs, ….are REGISTERED sexual predators, “reformed” druggies and  pathological liars.   These people are real.  The stories are real.  THIS story is real.  Are you ready?  #WelcomeToTheMadness

Scene 1, Pilot…

A Day In The Life Of A Sociopath

 

 

About Anji Ray

Anji Ray: An*jee Rey -noun Panamanian Princesa. A force. A lover. A Fighter. 5-Star. Trained. Classy. Ready. Actor. Groundling In Training. Facebook.com/anjirayproductions
This entry was posted in Acting, Entertainment, Outrageous Real Stories and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ~A DAY IN THE LIFE OF A INDUSTRY SOCIOPATH……….

Please Show Me love and leave a comment! Thank You!

