Mandingo….


 
Hey Fellaz! 

So, I know I’ve been on a #GirlPower Rant for the last couple of days and I wanted to just keep it balanced….. And let you know we appreciate yall!
I know yall’s attention span is short:

#JUSTsayin…..its proven….no shade…..so I wrote a poem, that I think all or not most women want from yall….

 

 

MANDINGO

Your touch, smell, and presence drives my secret spot to unbelievable measures
Oh, #Mandingo lead my tribe to a valley or a desert

Please caress my flesh, massage my soul, kind sir…make me whole
Oh, #Mandingo lead my tribe to a valley or a desert

Your lips, taste, and name shot my body temperature to exaggerated domains
Oh, #Mandingo lead my tribe to a valley or a desert

Serenade me into a sensual trance, surrender you love into my landmark unnamed.
If you want you can even stroke my mane,
Oh, #Mandingo lead my tribe to a valley or a desert

Intensify our status, if you will
I’m your Queen, your Mistress, You Lover Indeed…I’m All Three
Oh #Mandingo lead my tribe to a valley or a desert

I’m a little bit of this, a dab of that, a splash of woman, a sprinkle of child, a pinch of baby, can I be your lady?  Maybe?
Oh, #Mandingo lead my tribe to a valley or a desert

Let me be your backbone, your other half, Your Leo
Let me be the bearer of our family
Oh Mandingo let me be your soul-mate, your play-mate, and PLEASE….dont’ make me wait,

If you agree to let me be all that you need…
Mandingo….. you WILL lead my tribe into a valley AND desert

 

 

Thanks for reading!  Comment…Subscribe…Like!

xoxoxo

Anji Ray

@anjiray on Twitter

Facebook.com/Anjiray

Youtube.com/Anjiray27

 

(Registered with the U.S. Library of Congress…..All Rights Reserved….7.11.02)

About Anji Ray

Anji Ray: An*jee Rey -noun Panamanian Princesa. A force. A lover. A Fighter. 5-Star. Trained. Classy. Ready. Actor. Groundling In Training. Facebook.com/anjirayproductions
This entry was posted in Dating, Love & Mishaps and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mandingo….

  1. Anji Ray says:

    Hey Guys! Please Hit that Like Button At The Bottom, Subscribe or Comment! You don’t have to register a website to show love! Love Yall!

  2. Karla says:

    Nice poem!

  3. PANAMA Redd says:

    Really liked this poem. I anticipate working together. Ur very talented

  4. Malik Rashad says:

    Mandingo worrior I can feel it. I am down with UNITY,STRENGTH & POWER.BUILDING. & ESTABLISHMENT & THE UPLIFTMENT OF. OUR PEOPLE is the foundation I was raised on keep it kumi and keep it real.

Please Show Me love and leave a comment! Thank You!

