Now Auditioning Exclusively for-“The Quest For Anji Ray’s Reprensentation”


Good Day Los Angeles & ATLANTA Entertainment World!

So, I just had this Brilliant Idea to step OUTSIDE the box and hold an Audition for myself, Anji Ray! Sound nuts?! Well, it is and its a Risk that me, as an Classically Trained Artist is willing to do! So, are you ready to hear my plans?

O.K. Here we go, but first I must list my disclaimers, sorry, gotta keep it legal and professional.

1. My actions are those of pure DETERMINATION & DRIVE! In no way, shape or form are the contents in this entry meant to appear as being disrespectful to the CRAFT or Unaware of the unsaid rules of Entertainment. I respect all authorities in my field and believe that the following statements will set out what they are INTENDED to do, and that is to ACHEIVE a favorable end result.

Casting Announcement!

Hello & Thank You for your Interest in “The Quest For Anji Ray’s Representation”. At the end of the notice, you will find several links to research more about me.

However, I will give you a brief overview as I know that time is money and money is time. I have a story, a quiet intense one at that and because of my life’s experiences I am able to channel what most people in life are not able to find the outlet to do. My outlet is Acting.

I Sleep, Breathe, Eat, and quite frankly I’m #Obsessed with it.

I am constantly training and making physical and psychological observations.

I Prefer To Study Films from the early 1900’s-60’s. I’m also current with all recent films as well.

I believe that Every Actor should watch a movie at least once without any special features and next the should watch Every Commentary available on each film.

I have something to say through my CRAFT! It is IMPERATIVE that I am given an opportunity to demonstrate it.

I do not believe in achieving your Goals in a #Traditional Way, hence the reason I am holding “Auditions” for representation.

If you find that my personality is one that you do not currently hold in your portfolio, I would love to schedule an audition.

If you are someone that KNOWS someone that would find this information Useful, please forward my information to them which is located at the bottom of this blog.

Audition Times Are As Follows:

Starting:
02/06/2011 at 12:00 A.M. Pacific Time & 02/05/2011 9:00 P.M. Eastern Standard Time

Ending:
As soon as parts have been cast. These Roles Are Guaranteed Not to Last! So, please submit requests immediately.

Location:
Wherever you typically hold your talent interviews and auditions.

My Promise To Future Representation:

TO BOOK EVERY JOB!

To Always RESPECT The Craft and all that it entails.

To BUILD and MOLD our relationship to its fullest potential.

To TRUST and LISTEN to your Expertise.

To ASSIST in the Growth of your company.

To ADD to OR be The First Academy Award Nominee or Winner represented by YOUR establishment.

These are my PROMISES to you and I only expect the same as it pertains to the success of my career.

Thank You In Advance For Your Attention In this Very Important Matter.

All email requests should follow the following formats:

In the subject line:

RE: The Quest For Anji Ray’s Representation

In the body:

A link to your company profile or IMDB account.

What caught your attention & why you would like to audition Anji Ray.

A Time, Location & Audition Materials Requested For the Audition.

Email:
Anji.Ray2016@Yahoo.com

YouTube Link:
http://m.youtube.com/profile?gl=CA&client=mv-google&hl=en&user=anjiray27

Facebook:
http://www.Facebook.com/Anji100

Twitter:
http://www.Twitter.com/AnjiRay or
@AnjiRay

WordPress:
http://AnjiRay.Worpress.com

~Luck is Preparedness Meeting Opportunity~

Love Yall
Xoxoxo

~Anji Ray~

About Anji Ray

Anji Ray: An*jee Rey -noun Panamanian Princesa. A force. A lover. A Fighter. 5-Star. Trained. Classy. Ready. Actor. Groundling In Training. Facebook.com/anjirayproductions
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please Show Me love and leave a comment! Thank You!

