LOLA (Law & Order LA) & dudes


Ok. So we will start with Dudes. Imma keep it Short and Sweet. I haveta stop dealing with these half-ass dudes. Ladies, we are ALL guilty of loving a dude Who doesn’t love us back And sometimes we deserve it BUT most times; We don’t. Some guys thrive off us being so INTO him that we forget about us. I’ll start with myself. That’s all for that subject. #DEAD

LOLA was so fun today! Granted I got paid less than used 2 but it was doing something I LOVED 2 do. So I would have done it for FREE! But it was like some ppl on set were so irritated 2 be theRe, like frowny faces and all. But ya know what?

I keep on blessing God! Cuz it could have been worse…but it wasn’t! I totally ADMIRE being in my Element!

Love Yall,

Anji Ray

ON set!

ON set!

~Anji Ray~

About Anji Ray

Anji Ray: An*jee Rey -noun Panamanian Princesa. A force. A lover. A Fighter. 5-Star. Trained. Classy. Ready. Actor. Groundling In Training. Facebook.com/anjirayproductions
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Please Show Me love and leave a comment! Thank You!

