Law & Order L.A.


Hello EL LAY!

Today is a beautiful day! So, this is WAZUPPP in Anji’s world! I am super stoked because I will be on the set of Law & Order today as a Juvenile Clerk! Lol! I don’t know what episode this is for but, hey who cares! My intent today, well, my HOPE is that I can get a lil ole SAG voucher! If you don’t know what that is “Google” it! Naw j/K, its a credit that every actor must get in order to join the union. I need 3, but since I’ve been busting my chops in corporate America, it has put me a little behind in the game! But…NOT for long! Now this is what I came 2 L.A. To do! I heart this craft to death and actually would work for free if it afforded me the opportunity to be among of felliw thespians, fellow lovers of this Craft! So, wish me Luck, and I’ll keep ya posted from the studios:)

LoVe PeAce & HaIRgrease!

Anji Ray

~Anji Ray~

About Anji Ray

Anji Ray: An*jee Rey -noun Panamanian Princesa. A force. A lover. A Fighter. 5-Star. Trained. Classy. Ready. Actor. Groundling In Training. Facebook.com/anjirayproductions
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please Show Me love and leave a comment! Thank You!

